Auntie Fashion

I’m the fashion world’s most-enduring muse.

ANTM Secretly Invaded Canada!

with 2 comments

AzMarie

Check out who was walking the runway at LG Fashion Week in Toronto last October!

Unbeknownest to me (and everyone else), the Attitude by Jay Manuel show was peppered with contestants from “American Next Top Model: British Invasion.”  Supposedly, the contestants went on go-sees in Toronto, and there may be more recognizable faces in other shows — I just haven’t had the time to look.

How did this get by me?  How did this get by the rest of Canada?

Written by Post Author

March 10, 2012 at 6:41 pm

Posted in A Soupçon of Je Ne Sais Quois

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Are you going to drop some 3 word reviews on TO Fashion Week? So-called “rogues” (yeah, right) have already presented, as I’m sure you know. I thought of your blog when I read this twitch-inducing review of Greta C:
    http://www.torontostandard.com/style/toronto-fashion-week-greta-constantine-fall-2012

    Zen

    March 11, 2012 at 10:38 pm

    • Yeah, I will. I still haven’t wrapped up Paris, though. I was going to do it tonight but I think I’ll lay on the couch and eat myself into a coma instead. I always hate Greta Constantine, so I can’t imagine it’ll be any different this time.

      Post Author

      March 11, 2012 at 11:42 pm


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 265 other followers

