Auntie Fashion

I’m the fashion world’s most-enduring muse.

My New Signature Scent

leave a comment »

Lalique

After the stratospheric launch of my first signature perfume, Auntie Fashion’sSmell My Greatness,” I’ve decided to start developing a second scent to introduce to the already-crowded celebrity fragrance market.

The inspirational new scent from Auntie Fashion, “Go Smell It on the Mountain,” won’t be as understated as my first foray into the olafactory arts.  In fact, it was inspired by the sort of woman who ensures that her perfume doesn’t go unnoticed.  She doesn’t just spray it on.  She pours it on!  Her religion is gorgeousness, and she worships at the altar of Zob herself, just like the naked, frolicking lesbians on the lovely Lalique perfume bottle in the photo above.

I haven’t actually started working on the scent itself.  I am quite fond of the fragrance of my Hansa rose, and it smells even more delightful than usual when I’ve had a bottle of champagne to myself.  So I believe I’ve already decided upon a top note and a base.  Now I just have to figure out how to work Kellie Pickler into the advertising campaign.  Eat your heart out, Kirsten Dunst!

Written by Post Author

April 30, 2011 at 4:37 pm

Posted in About Me

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

