Auntie Fashion

I’m the fashion world’s most-enduring muse.

This Week in Capricorn News

leave a comment »

Gwyneth Paltrow & Robert Downey Jr.

Gwyneth Paltrow & Robert Downey Jr.

I didn’t post anything in this category last Saturday because I was busy attending a workshop in order to earn the educational credits necessary to maintain my certification as a fitness trainer.  It was a lot of fun!  I sometimes believe that I should be working in the fitness business full-time.  I could start my own personal training studio with the motto “Making your ass hurt since 1986” . . .

Anyway, I had to laugh earlier today when I came across this list of the twenty most-hated celebrities in Hollywood according to “Star Magazine” (the zodiac signs were added by me):

20. Chris Brown (Taurus)
19. Jesse James (Aries)
18. Taylor Swift (Sagittarius)
17. Shia LaBeouf (Gemini)
16. Lindsay Lohan (Cancer)
15. Angelina Jolie (Gemini)
14. Jay Leno (Taurus)
13. Ashton Kutcher (Aquarius)
12. LeAnn Rimes (Virgo) 
10 and 11. Kris Jenner (Scorpio) and Kim Kardashian (Libra)
9. Anne Hathaway (Scorpio)
8. Justin Bieber (Pisces)
7. Madonna (Leo)
6. Matt Lauer (Capricorn)
5. Katherine Heigl (Sagittarius)
4. John Mayer (Libra)
3. Jennifer Lopez (Leo)
2. Kristen Stewart (Aries)
1. Gwyneth Paltrow (Libra)

Every zodiac sign managed to make an appearance in the top-twenty.  Thankfully, we Capricorns tied for the sign least-represented on the list.  Of course, that’s because we’re generally beloved by everyone we meet.  I am sort of surprised by the poor showing of the Libra natives on this year’s roster, though.  Three positions in the top-twenty is bad enough, never mind three in the top-ten.  And where’s Nicki Minaj?  Do people actually like her?

But I digress!  I was going to demand that Matt Lauer hand in his Capricorn card after embarrassing us all, but then I realized that Ann Curry is a Scorpio.  You know how many times in my life I’ve been stabbed in the back by Scorpios?  I haven’t really paid much attention to this entire “Today Show” controversy that’s played out south of the border over the past several months, but I can confidently say that I’m firmly on Lauer’s side after learning this information.  As life has taught me over and over again, if you wait for a Scorpio to sting you first, you’ve only got yourself to blame.

Written by Post Author

April 20, 2013 at 4:18 pm

Leave a Reply

