Auntie Fashion

I’m the fashion world’s most-enduring muse.

What is Wrong with Suno?

leave a comment »

Suno

Suno

I’ll tell you what’s wrong with Suno!

I’m breaking free from my Three-Word Runway Review format to briefly discuss this label that frustrates me more and more each season.  Designers Erin Beatty and Max Osterweis are undoubtedly talented, but they have a penchant for making their models look wide across the hips.  It’s something that they’re going to need to get over if they ever want to hit it big.  You can do that with models, but mark my words: if you do that with clients, you’ll have no clients.

Written by Post Author

September 8, 2013 at 4:01 pm

Leave a Reply

