Auntie Fashion

I’m the fashion world’s most-enduring muse.

Missing in action . . .

leave a comment »

Bibhu Mohapatra

Bibhu Mohapatra

Your old Auntie has been MIA this past week with a million things to do besides watching fashion shows.  In fact, I’ve missed London Fashion Week altogether.  Oh well!

I stopped watching somewhere around Bibhu Mohapatra and I just watched Gucci, so that means I’ve got about a thousand shows to review — and that ain’t gonna happen!  So I’ll try to play catch up today, but I’m going to skip a lot of bush-league presentations.  I can’t sit here at the computer all day because I want to get to the gym before it’s too late.  I’m going to Las Vegas in four weeks and I’m planning on being discovered by a powerful Hollywood casting agent as I lounge by the pool at Wet Republic.

As always, my priorities are in order . . .

Written by Post Author

September 18, 2013 at 3:29 pm

Leave a Reply

