Auntie Fashion

I’m the fashion world’s most-enduring muse.

Obligatory Emmy Post

leave a comment »

Kelly Osbourne

Kelly Osbourne

Jeez, that was a bad show . . .

I’m not talking about the Emmy Awards themselves because I didn’t bother to watch them.  I was protesting Lily Rabe’s snub for “American Horror Story: Asylum.”  I read that James Cromwell actually won the statue for his performance alongside Rabe.  He was good but he wasn’t nearly as good as she was.

But I digress!  I did watch “Live from the Red Carpet” on E! just to see what everyone was wearing.  And I know that you’ve all heard this before from me and a million other fashion critics, but you’re going to hear it again.  No one really took a chance on the red carpet.  It was as boring as an awards show, and that’s saying something!

I did have a favorite dress, though, and that was this Jenny Packham number that packed all the ham in the right places on Kelly Osbourne.  Her boobs look amazing and she appears to be about six-feet tall.

This isn’t the first time that I’ve picked Kelly as the best-dressed at an awards show where she was providing the red-carpet commentary, and it probably won’t be the last.  She’s got a great eye for fashion that flatters her figure.  She could teach Giuliana Rancic a thing or two!

Written by Post Author

September 23, 2013 at 3:06 pm

Posted in The Wred Carpet

Leave a Reply

