Auntie Fashion

I’m the fashion world’s most-enduring muse.

Forty Fads I’d Like To See Again

leave a comment »

Vogue

Vogue

As I was continuing to look for inspiration for my ubiquitous end-of-the-year fad list, I came across the ubiquitous end-of-the-year fad list on vogue.com that claims that “Indoor Cycling Will Expand to New Horizons” in 2014.

Well, that’s terrific news because I’m the best indoor cycling instructor the world has ever seen.  I’ve been leading two classes a week at the local YMCA since I was first certified in 2000.  While I’ve been happy with my attendance levels, I’d be even happier if more people fought over the twenty-five bikes available for participants just because my class was so f***ing stylish.

It’s about time the fashion world caught up with me!

Written by Post Author

December 14, 2013 at 5:33 pm

Leave a Reply

