Auntie Fashion

I’m the fashion world’s most-enduring muse.

More Unfair Judgments About the Big Brother Canada Cast: Part Eight

leave a comment »

Kenny

Kenny

Ugh.  A model with a hipster beard in a bow tie.  How freakin’ novel.

It’s too bad that I get such a bad first impression from Kenny’s photo because I kind of like everything else in his bio.  Maybe he’ll surprise me and shave off that ugly mess on his face during the course of the show.  He could be my dark horse, or he could have the chin of a horse.  I guess I’ll have to wait and see.

Pros: His last name is “Brain.”

Cons: I can’t stand people who try to make a counter-culture statement by attempting to make themselves look like all of their friends.  He’s jumped off one bandwagon and right onto another one.  His look has the cutting edge of a plastic butter knife.

First Impression Grade: C.

Written by Post Author

February 26, 2014 at 4:34 pm

Posted in Big Brother Canada

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

