Auntie Fashion

I’m the fashion world’s most-enduring muse.

More Unfair Judgments About the Big Brother Canada Cast: Part Ten

leave a comment »

Neda

Neda

I have to admit that Neda’s biography rubbed me the wrong way the moment I read that she is employed a “freelance fashion stylist.”  Even when I was working at “Teen Vogue” and “Harper’s Bazaar” while styling the occasional print layout and a fashion show here or there, I never called myself a “stylist” because it was something anyone could do.  You don’t just go shopping with your friends and call yourself a “stylist” to make your actual source of income at the Anthropologie store seem so mundane.

Maybe I’m reading too much into the label she chooses to wear, but I don’t think so.  Other than that, her bio isn’t so terrible.  I’m on the fence with this one.

Pros: Spends time on the fan forums, like yours truly.  Hopefully, that will be reflected in her game play.

Cons: Claims that she won’t try to win any challenges.  I loathe that strategy.

First Impression Grade: C.

Written by Post Author

February 26, 2014 at 5:02 pm

Posted in Big Brother Canada

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

