Auntie Fashion

I’m the fashion world’s most-enduring muse.

More Unfair Judgments About the Big Brother Canada Cast: Part Twelve

leave a comment »

Rachelle

Rachelle

I wanted to support Rachelle when I read in her bio that she’s from my hometown.  However, just a few lines later I came across this nugget:

Q: Side Show Showdown! Who would you take to final two, Gary Levy or Peter Brown, and why?

A: Peter Brown! Oh my god, I love Peter. He is so smart and I think he played a great game – he could have won lots of competitions but he laid low on purpose, which I thought was a really smart strategy.”

Did she even watch the show?

Pros: Isn’t Peter Brown.

Cons: Everything else.

First Impression Grade: F.

Written by Post Author

February 26, 2014 at 5:21 pm

Posted in Big Brother Canada

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

