Auntie Fashion

I’m the fashion world’s most-enduring muse.

More Unfair Judgments About the Big Brother Canada Cast: Part Two

leave a comment »

Andrew

Andrew

Andrew doesn’t seem so obnoxious at first glance.  However, that makes me sort of uneasy.  Will I pick him as my favorite of the guys going into the house only to discover that he harbors a horrible, horrible secret that will have me backtracking for weeks to come?  I hope so!

I kind of like him so far.  Honestly, the worst thing I can say about him after reading his biography is that he’s from Calgary.  As an Edmontonian, it’s my civic duty to hate his guts.  Maybe that will happen when the show premieres.  For now, though, I’ll just have to hate him for wearing all of his clothes one size too small.

Pros: Works for a living; indirectly delivers a backhanded slap to Peter Brown in his bio.

Cons: Seems too respectable to be caught pleasuring himself on camera.

First Impression Grade: A.

Written by Post Author

February 26, 2014 at 3:08 pm

Posted in Big Brother Canada

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

